Washington Past Events2018-09-27T19:53:56+00:00

Past Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dan Hartinger, The Wilderness Society
Teaism Penn Quarter
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Claudia Malloy, National Wildlife Federation
Teaism Penn Quarter
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Run + Social
Teaism Penn Quarter
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Steve Roady, Duke University
Teaism Penn Quarter
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Camila Thorndike, Our Climate & Chesapeake Climate Action Network
Teaism Penn Quarter
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
6:15pm - 8:00pm
Emily Woglom, Ocean Conservancy
Teaism Penn Quarter
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
David Herring, NOAA's Climate Program Office
WeWork K Street
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Amy Harder, Axios
WeWork K Street
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Greg Gershuny, The Aspen Institute
WeWork K Street
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlton Ray, DC Water
WeWork K Street
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kevin Bush, Resilient DC
WeWork K Street